Pastor John (& Mrs Trudy) Zuidema


0439 017 193

Church Council;

Leadership in the eldership:

Mr Sibe Knol (Chairman); Mr Nigel Cunningham; Mr Dave Theirry; Mr Nathaniel Jobse; Mr Willem Schultink;

Leadership in the Diaconate:

Mr Brendon Knol; Mr Kees Vanderstoep;

Clerk: Mr Bert Moritz;  email: crca.geelong.cc@gmail.com

Care Group:

We also have several ladies who assist families in the church when there is sickness or other special needs.